759 NE Greenwood Ste #2 Bend, OR 97701
LOCAL: (541) 382-3636
TOLLFREE: (800) 488-3187
Shop
Customer Reviews
AUTRY'S 4 SEASONS FLORIST
Local Bend, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (246 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love Autrys! They have the most beautiful arrangements, delivered on time. I have been the recipient as well as the giver and loved what they did each time!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to choose and I was able to tweak my order a little even online. A speedy delivery and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SE

Easy, quick and delivered a beautiful arrangement on time!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our client's husband had passed away, so I sent one of the Fall bouquets. I spoke with her a few weeks afterward and she commented on how beautiful it was and how much she appreciated it. Autry's always does a wonderful job, and goes above and beyond by always calling if they have questions and going the extra mile to make the experience special.
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Wonderful service, I have ordered twice all the way from Australia and the flowers are delivered on time and always look amazing! Thank you for making it so easy for international customers.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Hello Autry's; The flowers were beautiful, that were delivered, October 13th, to our room at the Oxford; She loved them; I received an email confirmation that they were delivered; And as of today October 27th, the Roses are just starting to fade to burnt red, beautiful; Thx again; Will Linton
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved the arrangement I received and even better was the customer service to get it delivered. Aaron called me when he encountered a challenge at our home and then made extra effort to get second delivery on same day. So appreciated!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I couldn't be happier. Very communicative. Kind and courteous. Will be using them from now on
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

We have several opportunities during the year to send flowers to our clients and Autry's always does a great job. If they ever have questions, they always give me a call with any questions or clarifications.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were awesome! Fast delivery and my wife loved the flowers
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flower arrangement. I received it early Wednesday. It continues to look perfect even without cutting stems and changing water. I will do that today (Saturday).
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

It's always a pleasure dealing with Autry's. Lovely, talented people. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were great! They did not have the item that I had ordered online , so an employee called me and was very helpful in finding an alternative item to send. I will be ordering from them every year! They do a great job!
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My flowers are gorgeous and really brighten up my desk!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent Customer Service. My daughter was not home for Autry's to deliver the flowers, so they contacted me by phone to ask for a good time to deliver. I didn't know, so they kept trying until they were able to make the delivery in person. And the flowers were gorgeous. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The ordering process was seamless and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

We LOVE Autry's!!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's so nice to know you can depend on someone to do something right these days. There arrangements are always lovely and lasting. Their service is excellent & I tell my out-of-town family to be sure & order any flowers through them. Thank you for being so caring.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered the flowers via Autry's website. A few hours later I got a call from my friend that the flowers were just dropped off and she loved them! Next time I need flowers sent to someone I will be using Autry's again!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I never see the flowers that I send to my aunt and cousin but they always seem to be pleased. Thank you for offering a service where I can order flowers for some special people in my life.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Receiver was not home initially. Delivery man was extremely diligent and insured flowers stayed fresh. Delivery was completed on Sat. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was so happy with my flowers that my daughter in Eugene got for me that I even called Autry's and told them how beautiful they were, they are even prettier today. The truffles were delicious!! Thank you so much. Tana
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Autry's created a fantastic arrangement for my son's 40th birthday! I couldn't have been more pleased with their creativity and professionalism. I would recommend them highly!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Shopping online, you're at the mercy of honest representation by vendors. I chose Autry's 4 Seasons Florist because of their current & easily navigated website, beautiful arrangement displays, and very competitive pricing. A last-minute change made via phone was easy & pleasant. Delivery was prompt and professional. I would recommend Autry's for your Bend-area Florist.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Smooth, easy ordering process, on time delivery and the flowers looked great! Thanks.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice bouquet! :)
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely as always. I have been receiving your arrangements, from my son and his family for a number for years and have yet to be disapponted.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice plant arrangement.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My wife loved your arrangement. Thats a first in 30 years. She is very picky to say the least. Thought the chocolates were good also. Thanks for making my day, I will be back. Rich
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am enjoying my flowers very much. They are holding up very well and still looking great. This my first arrangement from you. As you know I have used your shop for a couple of years to send flowers and they seem to do the job of what I was look for. Thank you for your assistance. Ruth Airth
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I had a great experience ordering from Autry's 4 Seasons Florist! I had a question before I placed the order so I called them and they were very helpful and answered my questions. I would definitely use this florist again!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement! It's a week old and is still fresh. Delivery person was very friendly.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother sent me a photo of your lovely bouquet and it looked just like your photo -- beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was thrilled with the yellow roses and blue iris that were in her boquet! The bouquet was hand delivered to her and was very fresh. She enjoyed it very much. Thank you for your wonderful service and easy ordering process.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I absolutely love trusting my flowers to my daughter to Autry's 4 Season. She is always thrilled with the arrangements.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers and beautifully arranged. The vase is an excellence size and attractive. The "ribbon" inside of the vase adds to the attractiveness.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told the flower arrangement I sent was beautiful. They were fresh and lasted quite a long time. I appreciated the call from your delivery person, who told me no one was home, instead of just returning flowers to shop. I requested he leave flowers on back deck, which he planned to do, but then my sister came out to accept flowers. All in all, good service. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Actually I received the biggest fruit basket I've ever seen from my kids in Mississippi. The fruit quality is very good and includes plums, pears, oranges, kiwi fruit, grapes, bananas, apples, strawberries and peaches. This is a LOT of fruit and is taking some planning. Really great gift.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Our daughter loved it! Thanks!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Our daughter loved it! Thanks!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My friend loved the flowers I ordered for her birthday. It has been two weeks and she said they are still looking beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My friend loved the flowers I ordered for her birthday. It has been two weeks and she said they are still looking beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Nice arrangement, friendly delivery person. Long lasting.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered an arrangement for my sister's 60th birthday and was very pleased to see the picture of the product actually looked like what I chose on the internet (rarely the case). The shop was prompt and the product was beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great arrangement: looked just like the picture online. Nice job matching colors (and balloon) with gender gift. Service was timely. Will use you again, but kind of spendy ...
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the delivery of the balloons I ordered online.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement is unique and very pretty, with the lilies fully opening yesterday! I appreciate that it was not the normal floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

great order
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciated the prompt and professional service and my sister-in-law really appreciated the arrangement and commented that it lasted longer than expected. I will gladly order from you again.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to order online. Very fast delivery. Excellent experience overall. Will definitely support this local business again in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything went well and as planned, and the floral display was outstanding and appreciated by its recipient.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys are always great & easy to work with.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely arrangement of extra fresh flowers which are proving to be very long lasting. With such arrangements as this, it would be helpful to have you include a packet of floral nutrition. Yet, I've not had any and they continue to look fresh. Our home is warm day and night.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I so appreciate the beautiful arrangement you prepared for mom while she was ill. It really brightened her spirits during her final days with us. The prompt turnaround was impressive, as were the flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were delivered on time, lasted a long time and were beautiful. Can't ask for more.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very nice, fresh long-lasting flowers. Ordering was easy. Five stars!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your website was easy to use and the delivery, flowers and message were exactly as I had ordered.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always happy to see the 'flower man' whether delivering to my home or delivering at St Charles hospital where I volunteer. The flowers made me happy, as they were from my son in England. Thank You
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was fast and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was super easy, the flowers were delivered on schedule and my parents thought they were beautiful. I will use Autry's 4 Seasons Florist website directly for all my flower orders in the Bend area.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

A birthday bouquet arrived for me in a timely way. The beautiful variety of flowers were very fresh and lasted for a long time. They looked better than the picture on the web site!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Perfect custom arrangement for our anniversary!! Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very lovely arrangement . Fresh, fragrances. So enjoyable.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering was very easy and communication was great. Since this was for a funeral there were things I forgot to consider but covered every detail. Very please with our product and service.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your delivery was same day -so fast. The person I sent the flowers to absolutely loved them. Thanks for such a great experience, I diffently will call you again.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very good experience. Nice flowers, prompt delivery and I will definitely use Autry's again in the future.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Went out of their way to deliver early despite having a couple weddings the same day. Couldn't be happier. My fiance loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everyone delivered on time, and she loved the arrangement. Thank you. Virgil
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful! The driver was most conscientious about making sure I was home to accept them and where he had left them.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The products I had ordered were exactly as pictured! Delivery was very professional...and on time! The extra special item I added to my purchase was WAY more than what I expected the reciever to get...so that meant alot to us!! I DEFINITELY will use Autrys 4 season florist again! Thank you Autry's 4 Seasons Florist!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Service was excellent kept us informed of any changes would defiantly use again.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were better than the picture online and the delivery was super fast! Would recommend highly!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I assume 5 is outstanding. I always hear excellent comments about the arrangements I send.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

My parents enjoyed the arrangement very much. The best rating is your ability to deliver in less than 24 hours! Excellent!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Perfect as always. I've purchased flowers from you for about 30 years or more and can always count on them to be perfect. Becky said what she received was really beautiful and it blessed her in her time of grief.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The website was easy to maneuver, and the number of choices was extensive. I selected a flower arrangement, and included candy and a balloon, which were delivered in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I received confirmation that the items had been delivered, and who received them at the door, which was an impressive attention to detail.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL arrangement that was delivered within hours of ordering. Really brightened up my day.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

So beautiful and perfectly arranged! Enjoyed very much!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent as usual.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

my only disappointment is that i can't give more than 5 stars. great service, great price, the most beautiful bouquet i have ever seen. i couldn't be more satisfied. perfect.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Awesome service! My friend said the flowers made her day!! :)
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys delivered flowers to my friend in the hospital that just had a baby only 3 hours after I ordered. Thank you so much! And unlike other florists, the picture you posted of the example bouquet was exactly what my friend got! I live in CA, so am glad you made this an easy experience. Will certainly use you in the future!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, thank you. I ordered flowers for my daughters birthday online. It is sometimes hard to order when you can not see what it is your ordering. It was so convenient and simple using your website. My daughter was so pleased with her arrangement and so was I. Thank you again.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always excellent service and product. My "go to" florist for all occasions.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The azalea tree I received is lovely and full of blooms. Your delivery people are awesome. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a bouquet for my sister after her surgery and she was thrilled with it. We had a sister get-away a week later and she brought the flowers with her and it was still in perfect shape, so I was able to enjoy it as well. Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a gourmet gift basket, and it was wonderful. Fast delivery and the recipient is still talking about how beautiful it was put together!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My cousing thought the flowers were beautiful. Unfortunately, when I send flowers from across the country, I never see the product in person. All experiences I have had when ordering from Autry's has been delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

I ordered a flower arrangement via online from out of state for my daughter-in-law as a congratulatory surprise. Since she loves the color purple, I chose one that she would like. She loved the arrangement (including the purple vase) and stated that the flowers were fresh and beautiful. The ordering procedure was easy and the delivery was very prompt. Thanks for making this occasion so special! I will certainly use Autry's again!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a Bromeliad plant for my mother for Valentine's Day. Mom loved the plant and the delivery was in the morning as I requested. Thanks for helping make the day a little brighter for her.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I felt the arrangement was quite a bit smaller than it appeared it would be in the picture. Other than that, happy with the service.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. I work in Alaska and I know I can depend on Autry's to come through on anniversarys and Valentines. I Highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I work in Student Media at Portland State University in Portland, Oregon. Our former editor, Whitney Beyer's mother passed away suddenly. The students and staff wanted to send her a floral bouquet to express our sympathy. I researched Bend flower shops on Yelp. Autry's has the best reviews. From start to finish, I was so pleased with the service and the flowers. I requested that a picture of the floral arrangement be sent via my cell phone. The bouquet was perfect. Thank you. Sheri
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered via online from out of state. Transaction was super easy and the arrangement was beautiful! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly recommended. After having a horrible experiance with another local florist, Autry's stepped up and delivered exactly what I wanted. Beautiful arrangement and very prompt delivery. I will be using them again.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy to order. Delivery was prompt. Would come back again.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for a speedy delivery, she loved it!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love this place. I live out of town and can always count on Autry's to deliver a beautiful arrangement. I also love the local treats you can include with your flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

It is so wonderful to be able to order perfect flowers with complete confidence from across the country! Thank you for ensuring beautiful arrangements are delivered on the date needed. Autry's 4 Seasons is the best florist ever!
Velvet's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2014, 7:44 pm

Thank you very much for the great review. I am glad they liked the flowers. Have a great day!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were gorgeous. My wife loved them. The only negative, if it can even be called that was that the website asked for the recipient's email address and phone number and I didn't want to give them out as it was a surprise and I didn't want Autry's to notify her that the flowers were delivered. Maybe I was just confused about that part. That wouldn't be out of the question.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were beautiful!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

As always, the flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. I would not order flowers from anyone else.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The plant I ordered was beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service and my mother loved the flowers and azalea plant.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic, my Mother loved her flowers, Super service.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased to hear that when my mom was away from her house a note was left to let her know about the delivery. She called the number on it and the flowers were brought right back to her. Thank you so much, she still received her surprise for Mothers Day. She loved her bouquet!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The time from ordering to delivery was very quick. My mom was not home so they contacted her by phone. According to her, they were very friendly and accommodating. The arrangement delivered matched the picture reference ordered. The quality of flowers was very good. It has been over two weeks and the flowers still look fresh and new. I will be contacting them for all future orders in the area.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I rec'd a Mother's Day bouquet on Saturday, and have been pleased with how well the flowers have held up, especially the 3 roses. It is very pretty!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement! A week later and it still looks as good today as it did when it arrived!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everyone loved the fruit basket................Thank you all.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely healthy white azalea! Driver friendly and neat. Thanks.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

All the flowers were fresh and lovely. Many were buds which have since opened. Overall A
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My friend loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful and made her whole day.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Autry's did a great job with the floral arrangement I ordered. They delivered the arrangement on time and also emailed me a reciept immediately after delivery telling me what time it was delivered and who signed. The arrangement was gorgeous and well worth the money. I would certainly order from this florist again!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered an arrangement for my mother for Valentine's Day. She was thrilled with the quality and beauty of the flowers. Order delivered in the morning as I asked for
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely the BEST customer service (as usual!) The roses this time were beyond compare (even better than usual if one can believe that.) The cupcakes were a huge hit and so delicious. I am still a big fan of Autry's! Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister loved her flowers. She had just had knee replacement surgery and said the big yellow happy face vase and bright flowers made her smile every time she looked at them. Thank you for conveying my get well wishes so eloquently. Will I purchase from you again? Absolutely yes!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Delivery was on time and my aunt was thrilled with the flowers. I did not see them as I am on the east coast but I am taking my aunt's word for it. Thank you and I will contact you again when ordering for my aunt.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Quick service and lovely flowers. Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was very easy online ordering and got to my sister in a timely matter. Thank you for helping me bright up her day!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was beautiful, lush, and delivered on time. It is so wonderful to be over 3,000miles away and have such reliablility in a florist! I will always use Autry's as my "go to" florist for Bend, Oregon! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived fresh and colorful Loved them
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service!! Best florist in Bend!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. There was a problem with the information we submitted and the staff went out of their way to make sure the flowers were delivered to our niece same day for her birthday. She was really happy and loved the roses. I would recommend Autry's 4 Seasons Florist.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

After ordering from another company and finding out that our flowers were not delivered in time for Mother's Day, I did a little search of Bend Oregon florists and found Autry's 4 Seasons had excellent reviews. I am so glad I found Autry's and will never use anyone else for my floral needs in the Bend area. The design was beautiful and they had such fast delivery I was shocked. Thank you Autry's you have created more loyal happy customers!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mom loved the arrangement, and thought it lasted quite a long time. She's very happy!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

OUTSTANDING! The delivery was on time, the product exceeded my expectations and the who event was better because of your beautiful work. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

2nd time I used their service in 3 months. VERY impressed. This time, sent 2 boquets- 1 to wife and 1 to mother-in-law. I was not there when delivery was made, but they told me the delivery man was happy and friendly and gave them a smile beyond the flowers themselves. The flowers were/are beautiful. Better than the picture. The 1st time, I called to order and the person I talked with made the transaction easy and no-hassle. this time, I used the on-line ordering and it worked "fair." I miss discussing my choices with a person. The on-line system seems cumbersome (like most) and does not match the service given by the company. I'm giving the entire process one demerit due to the on-line system. Otherwise they would get a 5 for sure. I will go back.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Floral arrangements were beautiful, and received rave reviews. e-shopping with you was easy, and a pleasure.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice arrangement which has kept its appearance through the week
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were delivered on time and looked great.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was looking for a florist in Bend as I live in California and do not trust the big online floral businesses. My relative, who received the Easter Lily, said it was very big and beautiful, filled with blooms and blossoms. She was very satisfied and, in fact, said she uses Autry's shop when she buys flowers. I had not previously known the connection. Thank you for making my gift a special one.
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely arrangement of cut flowers. The Gerbera Daisy wilted within one day but the rest have opened nicely.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered on line and all went very smoothly and my friend said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I placed a last minute order for delivery the day before Valentine's Day and Autry's delivered! (pun intended) My friend loved the flowers and thought the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hassle free and great service. Flowers were perfect! Next time I will add Goody's!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful and arrived when they were supposed to. Yyyiippeeee
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom was thrilled with her flowers!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived quickly, however, I was sad that the only thing that looked like the photo I saw, was the vase. I ordered the flowers specifically because of the colors shown on your website. While I am aware that some flowers may have been substituted because of availability, I was sad that nothing looked remotely like what I had ordered. Despite this, my mother loved them and they are still blooming and looking pretty good 2 weeks later.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Autry's if the very best place to order flowers! My experiences in the store and online have been great. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Flowers in the arrangements are truly of exceptional quality, and other items such as stuffed animals are thoughtfully chosen. Thank you Autry's 4 Seasons Florist -- I very much appreciate you!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience ! Found florist on YELP. Was a ten minute drive from where I was shipping the Christmas Table Candle/Flower display. My friends sent me a picture of the arrangement and dinner placement. I don't know what looked more tasty. The flowers or the XMAS dinner . Thanks for a great job. If I ever move to Oregon... (no no Californians Stay Away) I will move next door to this florist .
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Would not consider doing floral business with anyone else! Every delivery is followed by calls to us telling us how exceptional and beautiful the arrangements are. Everything tip-top consistently with Autrys. Great website too!
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with your service. The center piece was just what I hoped it would be. And timely delivered. Our hosts loved it. Thank you.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I received from a client were beautiful! I received them on Monday and headed out of town on Wednesday afternoon. They were still so wonderfully beautiful that my co-worker accepted them as a center piece for her Thanksgiving table.
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with Autry's! Velvet was wonderfully patient with me on the phone and was amazing enough to deliver the flowers on her way home. I will definitely be calling them again.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful and very creative. So far lasting ok after 4days except gerbera daisy. Great fall colors and spider
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's always a pleasure working with Autry's! Friendly, fast, dependable and so personable! Thank you for such great service!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friends were delighted with the bouquet of flowers, but most importantly you called to be sure they were there and would not have left the flowers had Sandy or Frank not been there to take them inside. She was pleased. So, thank you! We'll be using you for our flower needs in Bend OR
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Autry's continues to deliver fantastic arrangements for 7 months straight! I have heard nothing but great things about their service. Thanks!
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Every part of this order was perfect, from the cheerful demeanor of the girl who took my order to the flowers themselves; my girlfriend loves them, says they are so fresh and fragrant. I'm glad I went with you, I'll be buying from you again. Thanks!
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

The pink azalea you sent to my mother was & still is very beautiful & healthy & full of beauty, she loves it:) then you sent her a sunflower design that was very unique & beautiful as well & lasted quite along time, Thanks for making my mom & me both happy
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

My mother lives in Redmond, she mentioned she has heard Autrys was a good place for flowers, i had checked out a couple of other florists in the area ( on-line ) but nothing really caught my eye, then i remembered Autrys and found what i was looking for both times, & my mother is very happy with the quality and size and colors i chose--> So thank you for making both my mother and i happy :)))
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Autry's always does such a great job, my only input is I would have appreciated the confirmation of delivery email to have happened the same day as the delivery
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Order and payment were hassle free. My Mother and Grandmother both loved the arrangements.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

my mother was so happy with the flowers!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! It was exactly what I was expecting it to actually it exceeded my expectations!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom was sooo thrilled by the arrangement she received for Mother's Day. The flowers were very fresh. You did not scrimp on the flowers at all...I am very pleased. Thank you so much, you will hear from me again!! Carolyn
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I HAVE ORDERED TWICE IN THE LAST MONTH. BOTH EXPERIENCES WERE HASSLE FREE ON MY SIDE AND THE RECIPIENTS WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE ARRANGEMENTS. MY SON'S PROM IS COMING UP, WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service and beautiful flowers!Thank you, I'll be back. Ernest
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Fast friendly helpful and thoughtful
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Did a great job with a beautiful arrangement during the busy Valentines Day rush. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have always had great results with Autry's! The best in town!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys did an awesome job. My girlfriend loved the arrangement you sent. Thanks, Vern Evans
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering could not be easier. I've used your services many times and have never been disappointed, arrangements are fabulous. :-)
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The best floral experience our family has ever had! It is so nice to have a company located in the same city as our son who gives such wonderful attention to details when I have placed an order. We will continue with Autrys as in our opinion they are the best in bend!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have had two arrangements delivered, and both of them have turned out great! I appreciate the prompt service and great quality. The girl that I send them to is beautiful and so are the flowers, Thanks!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Being from another city it is great to have a flower shop I can count to deliver beatiful arrangements time and time again to family in Bend. Thank you Autry's
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love the flowers. The service was perfect. Thank you
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement, thanx pt
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your flower arrangements are always beautiful and fresh! I can always count on fast delivery. Keep up the good work, my husband and I will continue to use your services.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I made points with this order and this year everything was right, unlike last year when the arrangement was somewhat substandard and the mylar balloon was missing. Good job. Thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were very nice, but I thought it was very odd that they don't do Sunday deliveries on Mother's Day. I live in New Zealand though, so it was Mother's Day here for me and my mom enjoyed her 'NZ Mother's Day'
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for consistently delivering beautiful, quality arrangements to my mom each Mother's Day! I live in California and it's wonderful that I can depend on Autry's to send my love to my mom with attention to detail, care and a special touch each year.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered to our friend for his mother's funeral.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our employee was thrilled to recieve such a beautiful arrangement for Administrative Assistant day. Thanks for your consistently wonderful service!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

A beautiful arrangement was left on my doorstep. I appreciate the call to verify that I received it also. I know my son called last minute and was still able to get it here for Mother's Day. Great Service!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are gorgeous and the little box of Goody's chocolate truffles were delicious and a nice touch with the flowers. I must have been in the shower when the flowers were delivered. I appreciate that the deliverer called the house to let me know they were on the front porch. My daughter lives in New Zealand and had these sent to me from 7,000 miles away and was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a beautiful basket and gets more beautiful every day. Goody's candy was a nice surprise.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

You are the best. I tried to deal with another flower shop in Bend first and had a bad customer experience, then I called you folks. VERY NICE you had my order completed with in 5 minutes from beginning to end. You help me with my selection and described what I was getting. I felt at ease by the end of the order. Thank you for you time and your beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME!! Great experience and I plan to use them again for my loved ones in Bend. The order was fulfilled the next day and exactly what I saw online...maybe better. Kathy in Tampa, Florida
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have shopped at Autrey's for many years. You have done flowers for my wedding, my daughter's wedding & my Nieces wedding. The quality of your flowers & your service is the best. I won't go anywhere else.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great online service - daughter-in-law said the flowers were gorgeous, just as described on the website - THANKS for helping us surprise her!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter received her birthday bouquet in the AM as promised and called me immediately. She was thrilled. Thanks so much for helping make her birthday a happy one.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Expected arrangement to be "peach" colored but it was yellow/orange and a little fuller. Flowers lasted ok but not great.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

No complaints whatsoever
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with everything about this perfect flower gift , the staff at the hospital , all loved it, and my son in laws family said it was just right for a man's flower arrangement. the the service from your shop, was done VERY good. thank you so much
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom loved the flowers larger photos would be nice
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Orderring on-line was easy. My wife loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Autry's is a wonderful company to do business with. I've ordered flowers from them 3 or 4 times a year for the past 3 years. Their website is easy to maneuver, their order confirmations come through immediately, and the flowers always show-up exactly as promised. My mother lives in a retirement home. Most of the flowers get sent to her. Autry's arrangements are so beautiful that many of the other people living there get their cameras so they can take pictures of the arrangements. My only suggestion would be if I could set-up a log-in number that would automatically propagate the "bill to" address as well as my bank card information it would make ordering a little easier. Thanks for doing a great job!! Jim Custer Talisay City, Philippines
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a mylar balloon to accompany the arrangement and it wasn't included. The bouquet was kind of skimpy but to Autry's credit, when my wife replied to her survey, they delivered another arrangement. That's why I gave you a 3 instead of a lower number.
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

beautiful selection, avg pricing and quick service, recipient was very happy with flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfactory long lasting arrangement,
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Hello. You folks are great. The best florist we have ever worked with. Everyone at Autry's deserves a pat on the back. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement, it looked great.
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

You folks are awesome!! My mother lives in Bend Villa Retirement Home. I've ordered flowers from you 5 or 6 times and every time Autry's has come through with flying colors. Your arrangements are so beautiful that many of the other residents grab their cameras and take pictures before the flowers are sent up to my mother's apartment. Thank-you so much!!
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

More than once the staff at Autry's has gone beyond expectations to ensure a happy recipient; their customer service is fantastic.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

FANTASTIC SERVICE & PRODUCT! COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER!
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Quick service and a very pleased recipient!
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great job! The flowers got there much sooner than I thought. I was worried my daughter wouldn't be home since it was here birthday and she was going hiking with friends. The early delivery made her day! Thank you so much, Wendy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bend, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Yelp

AUTRY'S 4 SEASONS FLORIST
759 NE Greenwood Ste #2
Bend, OR. 97701
Local: (541) 382-3636

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at

AUTRY'S #2 WEBSITE WITH MORE CHOICES | Photography, Prom packages  | Autry's WEDDING Flowers | Unique custom Western Themed photographed and custom framed letter Art | Sher-Ray Organic Cosmetics | The Cake Lady  | Country Catering | Great Donuts and People, We can deliver your donut order with your flower order | Got Google.....Always helpful


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase